Karate Canada Karate Canada

Donate

Staff and Volunteers

While its success is largely dependant on the invaluable contribution of countless dedicated volunteers, Karate Canada has a professionally run office, including three full-time staff, and also works with numerous other contractual consultants and contributors (High Performance Director, National Team and Regional Training Centre Coaches, Events Manager…).

Executive Director:

Olivier Pineau
olivier@karatecanada.org

 

Program manager:

Alexandra Roy
alexandra.roy@karatecanada.org

 

Administrative Assistant/Logistics Coordinator:

Gillian Benson
gillian.benson@karatecanada.org

 

Events Manager:

Cheryl Tataryn
cheryl.tataryn@karatecanada.org

 

High Performance Director & Vancouver Area Regional Training Centre Kumite Coach:

Kraig Devlin
kraig.devlin@karatecanada.org

 

Senior National Team Kumite Head Coach:

Nassim Varasteh
nassim.varasteh@karatecanada.org

 

Junior National Team Kumite Head Coach:

Denis Beaudoin
denis.beaudoin@karatecanada.org

 

National Team Para Head Coach:

Heather Fidyk

 

 

Vancouver Area Regional Training Centre Kata Coach:

Pam Ross

 

 

Atlantic Provinces Regional Training Centre Kumite Coach:

Randy Rix
randy.rix@karatecanada.org