Karate Canada Karate Canada

Donate

Staff and Volunteers

While its success is largely dependant on the invaluable contribution of countless dedicated volunteers, Karate Canada has a professionally run office, and also works with numerous other contractual consultants and contributors (High Performance Director, National Team and Regional Training Centre Coaches, Events Manager…).

Executive Director:

Chris Bright
ed@karatecanada.org

Interim Executive Director:

Robin Witty
robin.witty@karatecanada.org

 

Sport Technical Leader:

Rodney Hobson
rodney.hobson@karatecanada.org

 

Logistics and Gender Equity:

Gillian Benson
gillian.benson@karatecanada.org

 

Communication Lead:

Daphne Trahan-Perreault
communications@karatecanada.org

 

Events Manager:

Cheryl Tataryn
cheryl.tataryn@karatecanada.org

 

Interim Senior National Team Kumite Head Coach:

Rodney Hobson
rodney.hobson@karatecanada.org

 

National Team Kata Head Coach:

Pam Ross

pam.ross@karatecanada.org

 

Junior National Team Kumite Head Coach:

Denis Beaudoin
denis.beaudoin@karatecanada.org

 

National Team Para Head Coach:

Heather Fidyk
heather.fidyk@karatecanada.org

 

Atlantic Provinces Regional Training Centre Kumite Coach:

Randy Rix
randy.rix@karatecanada.org